Contact Us

Officers and Board Members of Maloofs International, Inc. are elected according to the organization’s By-Laws. Listed below are our current officers and board. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding Maloofs International.

Our Officers

President- Julie Malouff, San Antonio, TX   jm_m1@sbcglobal.net
Vice President- George Manning, Tumut, NSW Australia    geomanning@hotmail.com
Secretary/Newsletter Editor/Treasurer– Lori Malouf Coronado, La Puente, CA   LMCoronado@stanfordalumni.org
Assistant Secretary & Treasurer– Rebecca Coronado, La Puente, CA   luvnbball11@gmail.com
Legal Adviser- Thomas G. Maloof, Monument, CO   tgmlaw88@gmail.com
Historian-Past President- George Hanna Malouf, Hereford, TX   ghmalouf@gmail.com

Our Board Members

Albert Maloof Berdellans, Gainesville, FL
aberdellans@ufl.edu

Camille Maloof Tuite, West Lafayette, IN
camilletuite@me.com

David M. Malouff, Boynton Beach, FL
malouff66@gmail.com

Michael Thomas Maloof, Denver, CO
mtm790@gmail.com

Omar G. Maloof, Beverly Hills, CA
omaloof@yahoo.com

Scott A. Malouff, San Antonio, TX
partyinsa@hotmail.com

Markie Maloof, Dunlop, Ill
markiemaloof@icloud.com

Micheline Maloof, Dunlap, Ill
micheline.maloof@gmail.com

Marc Malouf, Past President, Webmaster
Carrollton, TX
bemainc@sbcglobal.net

Advisors

Bob Malouf, Past President, Adviser
Pasadena, CA  
bravo25@aol.com

Buddy Malouf, Past President, Adviser
Dallas, TX
b-malouf@sbcglobal.net

Al Maloof, Past President, Adviser
Pembroke Pines, FL
albertmaloof@comcast.net

Charles A. Malouff, Sr., Past President, Adviser
San Antonio, TX
cmalouff@satx.rr.com