Contact Us

Officers and Board Members of Maloofs International, Inc. are elected according to the organization’s By-Laws. Listed below are our current officers and board. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding Maloofs International.

Our Officers

President- David Malouff, San Antonio, TX malouff66@gmail.com

Vice President- George Manning, Tumut, NSW Australia, geomanning@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer- Lori Malouf Coronado, Anaheim, CA LMCoronado@stanfordalumni.org

Asst. Secretary/Treasurer- Rebecca Coronado, Anaheim, CA luvnbball11@gmail.com

Legal Advisor- Thomas G. Maloof, Tarpon Springs, FL tgmlaw88@gmail.com

Historian-Past President, George Hanna Malouf, Hereford, TX ghmalouf@gmail.com

Our Board Members

Camille Maloof Tuite, West Lafayette, IN
camilletuite@me.com

Omar G. Maloof, Beverly Hills, CA
omaloof@yahoo.com

Scott A. Malouff, San Antonio, TX
scottmalouff@gmail.com

Markie Maloof, Memphis, TN
markiemaloof@icloud.com

Micheline Maloof, Dunlap, Ill
micheline.maloof@gmail.com

Marc Malouf, Past President, Webmaster
Carrollton, TX
bemainc@sbcglobal.net

Advisors

Bob Malouf, Past President, Advisor
Pasadena, CA bravo25@aol.com

Al Maloof, Past President, Advisor
Pembroke Pines, FL albertmaloof@comcast.net

Charles A. Malouff, Sr., Past President, Advisor
San Antonio, TX cmalouff@satx.rr.com